Attirez vos invités avec un menu de restaurant d'allure professionnelle

Le visuel du menu est une carte de visite qui donne le ton et la première impression à votre restaurant. Que vous dirigiez un restaurant chic ou un café local, vous souhaitez attirer vos visiteurs et les fidèliser. Avec le créateur de menus de Crello, chaque restaurateur peut créer ou actualiser une carte de menu en quelques minutes seulement.

Utilisation gratuite. Aucune carte de paiement requise.

Un outil de conception parfait pour des menus appétissants en quelques minutes

Créateur de menus en ligne pour les non pros

Quels que soient vos besoins, d'un menu de café ou pour un menu de dîner, Crello vous aide à le réaliser simplement

Modèles de menu de restaurant pour tous les goûts

Votre menu ne consiste pas seulement à présenter les aliments et les boissons, il s'agit aussi de communiquer votre ton et vos valeurs. Alors, voulez-vous tirer le meilleur parti de cette publicité interne ? Pour faire connaître votre offre à vos clients, il n'est pas nécessaire de réinventer la roue - il suffit de choisir n'importe quel modèle de menu hebdomadaire pour l'adapter à vos besoins. Crello a une belle variété de modèles de menus : bar, plats, café, plats à emporter, etc. Nous parions que vous apprécierez définitivement nos modèles préconçus.

Appliquer la bonne police à votre visuel

Dans un créneau concurrentiel, vous devez faire preuve de créativité pour attirer vos clients potentiels. Les mots sont une base importante dans la conception du menu d'un restaurant. Utilisez le groupe de polices Crello ou téléversez votre propre police pour rendre votre menu parfait. Essayez différents styles et voyez lequel vous convient le mieux.

Personnalisez votre menu de bar

Avez-vous trouvé quelque chose qui répond à votre demande de 'modèle de menu gratuit' ? Très bien ! Il est maintenant grand temps d'ajouter une touche personnelle à votre menu et de parler à vos invités de l'expérience globale unique qu'ils peuvent s'attendre à vivre chez vous. À titre d'exemple, si vous avez une boulangerie, vous pouvez transformer un simple menu de boulangerie en un chef-d'œuvre que vos invités adoreront : il vous suffit de glisser-déposer des images de vos produits, des logos et polices. Crello vous aide à créer quelque chose qui reflètera spécialement votre style et votre ton.

Effectuez des modifications en quelques clics

Vous voulez créer un visuel à la française ? Vous êtes au bon endroit : effacez un fond pour ne garder que votre délicieux plat et réalisez un menu français élégant et stylé sans perdre de temps. Crello dispose d'un éditeur intégré qui permet aux utilisateurs d'effectuer tous les changements nécessaires : déplacer des calques, flouter des éléments, ajouter de la transparence, appliquer des effets et des filtres, écrire du texte et beaucoup plus. C'est le moment de laisser s'exprimer ce que vous voulez vraiment.

Modifier la taille en un clic

Une fois que vous avez créé un menu de desserts parfait, vous voulez le faire connaître par tous les canaux publicitaires : vous pouvez imprimer des cartes de menus actualisées et envoyer des versions PDF sur les réseaux sociaux. Bien que vous ayez besoin de différents formats pour vos objectifs publicitaires, il n'est pas nécessaire de re-travailler le visuel : choisissez des dimensions prédéfinies pour les formats les plus populaires ou redimensionnez une image à vos préférences dans notre éditeur. Chez Crello, nous prenons soin de nos utilisateurs et nous connaissons la valeur de votre temps, alors laissez-nous nous en occuper.

Ajouter des objets personnalisés

Si vous avez ouvert une pizzeria, vous pouvez créer un menu italien pour qu'il reflète le thème et le style du lieu. Et la façon la plus simple de le faire est de trouver des illustrations et des autocollants (stickers) en rapport. Avec la collection Crello d'objets de conception libres de droits, il n'est pas nécessaire de surfer sur Internet à la recherche de formes, de cadres et d'icônes parfaits. Nous avons trouvé plus de 12 000 illustrations, il y a donc une solution pour tous les besoins.

+ de 20 000 modèles prêts à utiliser

Créer des cartes de restaurants n'a jamais été aussi simple

Free Menu Maker - Design Restaurant Menus Online
Create
Animated Graphics
Instagram Posts
Posters
Facebook Posts
Logo Maker
Flyers
YouTube Thumbnails
Brochure Maker
Invitations
Youtube Intro Maker
YouTube Channel Art
Facebook Covers
Business Cards
eBook Design
Resume Maker
Infographics
Templates
Unlimited
Tutorials
Features
Pricing

Restaurant Menu Design Online

The menu design is a visit card that sets the tone of your restaurant and makes the first impression of it. Whether you run a fancy restaurant or a local cafe, you want to engage your visitors and turn them into repeat customers. With Crello’s menu maker, every restaurant owner can create or renew a menu card in just a few minutes.
cool menu design

Create your Own Cool Menus Easy in Minutes

Online menu maker for non-designers

If you Create Menu for Coffee Shop, Dinner or Drinks, Crello helps to make it with no efforts

Restaurant Menu Templates for Any Taste

Your menu is not just about presenting the food and drink; it’s about communicating your tone and values. So, do you want to make the most out of your in-house advertising? To tell your customers about your offering, there’s no need to reinvent the wheel - just choose any weekly menu template to update it to your needs. Crello has a wonderful variety of menu templates: bar, dinner, cafe, take out, etc. We bet you’ll fall in love with our pre-made templates once and for all.
menu templates

Apply Right Font to Your Design

Working in a competitive niche, you need to be creative to hook your potential customers. Words are a cornerstone in the restaurant menu design. Use Crello font collection or upload your own font to make your menu perfect. Try on different styles and see which one fits the best.
fonts

Personalize Your Cafe Menu

Have you found something that satisfies your ‘menu template free’ request? Great! Now it’s high time to add a personal touch to your menu and tell your guests about the unique overall experience they can expect to have at your place. For example, if you have a bakery, you can turn a simple bakery menu into a masterpiece your guests will love: just drag and drop images of your offerings, logos, and fonts. Crello helps to create something special that reflects your style and tone.
restaurant menu design

Make Edits in a Few Clicks

Do you want to make a French-accented design? You’ve come to the right place: delete a background to keep a focus on your yummy dish and make an elegant and stylish french menu without spending much time. Crello has an in-built editor that allows users to make any changes you may need: move layers, blur elements, add transparency, put effects and filters, write text and much more. It’s time for your inner designer who knows your wants firsthand.
online menu design

Change The Size in One Click

Once you’ve made a perfect dessert menu, you want to spread the word about it via all advertising channels: you’re about to print up-to-date menu cards and upload PDF versions to social media networks. Although you need different formats for your advertising goals, there’s no need to work over and over again on your design - choose preset dimensions for the most popular formats or resize an image to your custom dimensions within our editor. Here at Crello, we take care of our users and value your time, so leave it for us.
resize your menu

Add Custom Objects

If you’ve opened a pizzeria, you may want to create an Italian menu so that it can reflect the restaurant's theme and style. And the easiest way to do it is to find Italian-related illustrations and stickers. With Crello’s collection of royalty-free design objects, there’s no need to surf the internet in search of perfect shapes, frames, and icons. We’ve found over 12,000 illustrations, so there’s the one-size-fits-all solution for any request.
objects
Pro

Enjoy unlimited downloads with Crello Pro

  • Download as many designs as you need
  • Invite team members and design together
  • Get help online with priority support
  • Remove backgrounds from images

FAQ

How do I adjust the transparency of my graphic designs?

Start by selecting an item. Next, click on the Transparency icon in the pop-up editing menu on your art board. Then, use the scroll bar to set a transparency level, or type in the desired transparency ratio manually. Watch the video tutorial here .

How can I resize my design?

How to transform design objects?

30,000+ Ready-to-use Menu Templates

Making restaurant menus has never been easier

Coffee Drinks Variety
Coffee House Offer
Asian Noodles Dish
Beer Bottles Variety
Fruit Smoothie Bowls
Delicious Black Burger
Asian Cuisine Rolls
Asian Noodles With Seafood
Bakery Promotion With Delicious Desserts
Italian Pizza On Chalkboard
Lunch Delicious Meal
Seasonal Summer Meal
enEnglish
© Crello Ltd, 2021